top of page
Writer's pictureIan Reinge

Snow home visiting service!



Well that was a good days work! Snow stopped many clients getting to the clinic but in circumstances like these and for those who need continuity of treatment we switch to a home visiting service. Seven clients needed seeing. So snow chains on and off we go. I managed to get to six but Unfortunately I was unable to get to one as a 1:6 hill on a country lane stopped me within less than half a mile of my target. I almost got to the top but a big snow drift halted all progress. A local chap who was standing at the bottom when I started and was still there when I reappeared 5 minutes later and in reverse, nodded at me and said “impressive effort”. All those years of driving in Scotland and North Wales paid off.


9 views0 comments

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page